play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
321 YARDLEY ROAD, YARDLEY, BIRMINGHAM, WEST MIDLANDS, B25 8NA
Telephone:
0121 7692315 | 07525 687915

Customer reviews of HR Motors

At HR Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HR Motors

HR Motors
5
4.8

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By KASHAF S on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Me my father I've been looking for a S class Mercedes for a few months, and we came to HR motors. The out of hours definitely helped us because as we don't live locally. Once we arrived we were left at ease with no pressure at all. Aiff we on hand for any questions that we had. My overall experience was a brilliant experience I would recommend anyone buying from this garage Thanks Again Aiff.


  • 5

    One of the best out there.

    By Lee C on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased an Audi a3 ,this company prides them selves on selling quality cars that have been looked after rather than selling just anything . Absolutely brilliant personal service from a great welcoming and warming and most of all honest sales team. Looked after me with warranty and great after care . Will deffinetly be using them if i ever need a new car.


  • 5

    Great garage honest and truthful

    By SAJAD A on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great description of car honest and truthful garage would recommend to anyone very professional


  • 5

    HR Motors. Excellent

    By Mohammed Z on 24 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Very professional. staff were very helpful and not pushy at all. We were left to check the cars at peace. Staff were nearby if we needed help or to answer any questions. Definitely would recommend HR Motors to anyone looking to buy a reliable car.


  • 5

    I would highly recommend this firm to an

    By Graham P on 20 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very professional firm that offer excellent service and great quality cars


  • 5

    Highly recommended HR Motors

    By Jeff G on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car through HR Motors, and was very pleased with the value for money and top customer service I received and would most definitely recommend them to others. Geoff


  • 5

    brilliant service and helpfully team

    By Wayne K on 14 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call with quering about the car I brought from HR Motors I was very pleased with information I received from attif he was very polite and helpfully with what I was asking him. I then went to the unit to look at the vechile and test drove it I was happy with it and paid stright away and he also done abit of work which happened from the previous owner which I appreciated very much for his colleagues to amend for me I would recommend this company to anyone who asked me about buying a vechile. Would like to end this review with saying thank you very much to everyone at HR Motors.


  • 5

    No coolant, weird ticking and wouldn't start.

    By Chris M on 03 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Attempted to sell us a car with no coolant in, weird unidentifiable ticking in the engine bay (assumed to be an electronic fault of some sort, though not mentioned by the seller) and wouldn't start. This is not what you expect when going to check a car before buying. I would not return here, and would recommend people to look elsewhere.


  • 5

    Nice guys, Fair and Honest

    By Chris K on 25 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I Don't write many reviews, however, Atif and Charlie are a couple of really nice guys, They worked with me on a car that I was interested in, They uncovered a couple of things in my trade in car that I was unaware of. They gave me a fair price fro my car and I was happy with the deal. Had a good chat about cars, family and life. Would use again.


  • 5

    Audi S4 Avant

    By Sean S on 07 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t be happier. Very friendly guys and a great buying experience.