play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
321 YARDLEY ROAD, YARDLEY, BIRMINGHAM, WEST MIDLANDS, B25 8NA
Telephone:
0121 7692315 | 07525 687915

Customer reviews of HR Motors

At HR Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HR Motors

HR Motors
5
4.8

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Punctual, friendly and honest!

    By Aaron S on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic buying experience, couldn't fault them! Very punctual, friendly and knowledgeable. Left me alone with the car to look over for myself and were not pushy at all. The car was exactly as explained on the advert and then some! They were very honest and straight with me and answered any questions I had. I would 100% recommend HR Motors to anyone and I hope to do repeat business in the future. Thank you HR!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Robert S on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and very helpful in helping in anyway they could. Top draw sales and would recordmend anyone buying from them.


  • 5

    Purchase of Jaguar XFR

    By James A on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve just purchased a Jaguar XFR from this dealer and I must say I was so impressed with the professionalism and care I received during the initial viewing of the car, they allowed me to have a lengthy test drive and to spend as much time as I wanted to make a decision about the purchase without any interference or pressure whatsoever, i’ve ended up coming away with a stunning car and cannot thank the team enough for the opportunity and experience of buying this car, Top dealer don’t go anywhere else


  • 5

    The best car buying experience

    By Noel B on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    thoroughly recommend this dealer. Came to view car & was allowed plenty of time to check the car out without any pressure . traded in my car & got very fair price.The whole experience was excellent .


  • 5

    Fantastic Service and Car !!

    By James B on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Finally a non-pushy seller with intricate knowledge about the product. They answered every single question I had about the car on the phone prior to the viewing. At the viewing, I was given the key and left alone with the vehicle. After a lengthy test-drive I was given a thorough run-down of every feature of the car. Definitely recommended!! I've already asked them to source another vehicle for a friend! Thank you guys!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service & excellent experience

    By Ali I on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Upon arriving I was promptly greeted in a friendly and polite manner. I was immediately shown the vehicle I was interested and given enough time to look around the vehicle without being pushed of time. I received a very good time well spent test drive. After test drive I was even offered drink! My car was taken in part exchange and I was offered alot more than any dealer would and definetly a whole lot more than we buy any car! Car was supplied with a free oil service and 3 months part and labour even though the car was over 16 years old and 133k mileage on the clock! I must say over the many years I have bought cars this was far the best experience of customer service I have ever received from HR Motors.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Petar L on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    friendly 5 star staff,recommended ,buy whit confidence


  • 5

    Mercedes s class

    By Paul N on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    friendly 5 star staff,recommended ,buy whit confidence


  • 5

    Make H R Motors your 1st choice

    By Seve K on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a breath of fresh air, I arrived unannounced not a Sunday to look at a BMW 135i msport coupe, I spoke to Attif, really friendly knowledgeable person, he gave me the keys and left me alone, in fact I had to go and find him, ( not hard sales here ) I asked if I could have a test drive and despit the car being at the back of their show room, they moved 3 or 4 other cars to get the 135 out, Attif and myself then went for a test drive, there was no planned route and we must have been out for around 30 mins, the car was excellent, and immaculate, I left a deposit there and then, I spoke to Attif again the following day who agreed a p/x price on a car I had not intended to p/x but was going to sell privately but I had mentioned in passing, Attif price was to good to refuse, I arrived to collect my new car and gave Attif my p/x car who despite pointing out that my cars condition wasn't what he expected he still paid what he'd offered, A real gentleman......I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Excellent courteous service throughout

    By Nigel W on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    From making my first contact through to purchase I was given all the help and attention I needed. The car is just what I was looking for. Thank you Attif, I will certainly recommend you.


‹ Prev Next ›